1. Skip to content

Events

of
to
  • Results 101 to 120 of 158

October 2019

Swim England Level 1 Swimming Assistant (Teaching)

Mon, 28 Oct 2019

Malvern College Sports Complex, West Midlands, WR14 3DF

30.7 miles

This qualification develops your knowledge, skills and abilities as a Swimming Assistant. It will enable you to actively support a qualified Swimming Teacher in the delivery of a pre-prepared session.

BRSCC Club Car Championship

Sat, 19 Oct 2019 - Sun, 20 Oct 2019

Donington Park, Castle Donington, Derby, DE74 2BN

33.5 miles

Classic Car Championships 'Into the Night' Race

Sat, 26 Oct 2019 - Sun, 27 Oct 2019

Donington Park, Castle Donington, Derby, DE74 2BN

33.5 miles

Swim England Level 2 Teaching Swimming

Sat, 26 Oct 2019

Aylestone Leisure Centre, East Midlands, LE2 6LU

34.7 miles

This qualification develops your knowledge, skills and abilities as a Swimming Teacher. It builds on the Level 1 Swimming Assistant qualification and gives you the skills to independently deliver swimming lessons.

Swim England Level 2 Teaching Swimming

Sat, 26 Oct 2019

Aylestone Leisure Centre, East Midlands, LE2 6LU

34.7 miles

This qualification develops your knowledge, skills and abilities as a Swimming Teacher. It builds on the Level 1 Swimming Assistant qualification and gives you the skills to independently deliver swimming lessons.

Leicester Tigers V Saracens

Sun, 27 Oct 2019 (15:00)

Welford Road Stadium, Aylestone Rd, Leicester, LE2 7TR

34.8 miles

November 2019

Leicester Tigers V Gloucester Rugby

Sat, 02 Nov 2019 (15:00)

Welford Road Stadium, Aylestone Rd, Leicester, LE2 7TR

34.8 miles

Rugby

December 2019

Leicester Tigers V Exeter Chiefs

Sat, 21 Dec 2019 (15:00)

Welford Road Stadium, Aylestone Rd, Leicester, LE2 7TR

34.8 miles

February 2020

Leicester Tigers V WASPS

Sat, 15 Feb 2020

Welford Road Stadium, Aylestone Rd, Leicester, LE2 7TR

34.8 miles

Leicester Tigers V Worcester Warriors

Sat, 29 Feb 2020

Welford Road Stadium, Aylestone Rd, Leicester, LE2 7TR

34.8 miles

May 2020

Leicester Tigers V Northampton Saints

Sat, 16 May 2020

Welford Road Stadium, Aylestone Rd, Leicester, LE2 7TR

34.8 miles

June 2020

Leicester Tigers V Harlequins

Sat, 06 Jun 2020

Welford Road Stadium, Aylestone Rd, Leicester, LE2 7TR

34.8 miles

January 2020

Leicester Tigers V Bristol Bears

Sat, 04 Jan 2020

Welford Road Stadium, Aylestone Rd, Leicester, LE2 7TR

34.8 miles

Rugby

April 2020

Leicester Riders V Surrey Scorchers

Fri, 03 Apr 2020 (19:30)

Morningside Arena, Charter Street, Leicester, LE1 3UD

35.3 miles

March 2020

Leicester Riders V Manchester Giants

Fri, 13 Mar 2020 (19:30)

Morningside Arena, Charter Street, Leicester, LE1 3UD

35.3 miles

February 2020

Leicester Riders V Newcastle Eagles

Fri, 14 Feb 2020 (19:30)

Morningside Arena, Charter Street, Leicester, LE1 3UD

35.3 miles

April 2020

Leicester Riders V London City Royals

Fri, 17 Apr 2020 (19:30)

Morningside Arena, Charter Street, Leicester, LE1 3UD

35.3 miles

January 2020

Leicester Riders V Worcester Wolves

Fri, 17 Jan 2020 (19:30)

Morningside Arena, Charter Street, Leicester, LE1 3UD

35.3 miles

December 2019

Leicester Riders V Bristol Flyers

Fri, 20 Dec 2019 (19:30)

Morningside Arena, Charter Street, Leicester, LE1 3UD

35.3 miles

Leicester Riders V Bristol Flyers

October 2019

Leicester Riders V Manchester Giants

Fri, 25 Oct 2019 (19:30)

Morningside Arena, Charter Street, Leicester, LE1 3UD

35.3 miles